Artist Jane Beckman

Welcome to Artist Jane Beckman’s Art . I have several different styles of painting from Contemporary Art , Modern Art, Impressionism , OceanArt , Beach Art And Surf Art . All of my paintings are Original and Unique Which my Art Collectors love . I also paint Art Commissions to the Desired Subject , Media ,Medium And size of the Artwork . I’m always experimenting with different Styles and Art Materials Which is something I love to do and I am a Brand Ambassador for several different Art Supply companies and am always looking for more Art Supply companies to sponsor me and to supply me with samples of their wonderful products so I can create new and different Artworks and Promote their Art Products . You can View a lot of my Art photos and Videos on instagram #artjanebeckman

Categories Uncategorized
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close